Zac Clark, Rocker Tycoon

The Rogue Rock Writer, Half in the Bag, Submersed in the Scene

Flashback to 2002

with one comment

I found some pics shot back in 2002 when some friends and I used to run shows out of our basement. Back then I was just a straight edge kid hanging out in mosh pits and drinking Mountain Dew. I shot bands like Paulson, My Chemical Romance, and Armour for Sleep, some of these bands went on to make something of themselves! My friend Paul Cox (currently of the Wayward Winos and I worked on a scene zine we produced in out of our room called The Alternative. It’s been 7 years and a lot has been going on since then but you can still see my style in these! Take a look at these shots!

Written by rockertycoon

June 12, 2009 at 12:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That terrible band cage the elephant has an ad on your page. Oh and this pretty awesome too

    Paulie Cox

    June 12, 2009 at 6:57 pm


Leave a Reply

