Zac Clark, Rocker Tycoon

The Rogue Rock Writer, Half in the Bag, Submersed in the Scene

My debut for Steaming Pipe

leave a comment »

Below is my post for the Boro 6 Indie Music Fest. Which I wrote as my first assignment for the Steaming Pipe. Give this Indie News Source a look! They have a lot of talented writers. I think its a good idea to get your news from a variety of locations, for a number of reasons. You’ll also find my post below. Enjoy!

Written by rockertycoon

July 1, 2009 at 10:08 am

Leave a Reply

