Zac Clark, Rocker Tycoon

The Rogue Rock Writer, Half in the Bag, Submersed in the Scene

WAKE UP ZAC CLARK!

leave a comment »

I made a little video, Thanks to the cats at Ben Franklin for the soundtrack.  Only a couple days left I just reserved my hotel room for saturday night today.  I rolled off my check list for watch I need for the festival, it’s all ready.  I how you enjoy the video, I sustain myself purely of of trolling and comments so have at it!

 

 

Written by rockertycoon

September 14, 2011 at 7:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

